CBJ makes appointments to Eaglecrest, Airport Boards

    Juneau, Alaska (KINY) - Four appointments were made by the CBJ Assembly to the Eaglecrest and the Airport Board after interviews Wednesday night.

    Dave Hanna and Kevin Krein were appointed to the Eaglecrest Board for terms that expire on June 30, 2023.

    Dennis Bedford and Jerry Kvasnikoff were appointed to the Airport Board for terms that expire on June 30, 2023.

    The Assembly thanked outgoing Eaglecrest Board member Bruce Garrison and outgoing Airport Board member Dennis Harris for their service to the community.

    CBJ has a number of boards, commissions, and committees with vacant seats on a rotational basis.

    A current list of CBJ board vacancies along with application forms are available at https://beta.juneau.org/clerk/boards-committees





    More from News of the North

    Current Conditions

    Crude Oil Price